Text Size: A   A   A
More Languages

Skegness Stadium

Events List

Sunday 6th March 1pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars, Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)
1300 Saloon Stock Cars,
MD Hot Rods

Sunday 20th March 1pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars, Mini Stox,
2L Saloon Stock Cars, Junior Rods & GT Hotrods

Sunday 10th April 2pm
Rookie Bangers, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars,
GT Hot Rods, MD Hot Rods, Junior Rods

Good Friday 22nd April 6pm
Brisca F1 Stock Cars, Brisca F2 Stock Cars
Mini Stox

Easter Sunday 24th April 2pm
Rookie Bangers Team Event (non Honda mv)
1300 Saloon Stock Cars English qf
Junior Rods, MD Hot Rods

***********SPECIAL EVENT**********
Easter Monday April 25th 2pm
BIG FOOT Monster Truck Car Crushing
Banger & Caravan Destruction Derby
Brisca F2 Stock Cars, GT Hot Rods
1300 Saloons English Championship
*****SPECIAL EVENT*****

Thursday 28th April 7-30pm
Pre Royal Wedding Celebration
Fancy Dress Parade around the track,
prizes for the best outfits
Brisca F2 Stock Cars,
Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) Mini Stox

May Bank Holiday Sunday 1st May 2pm
2L Bangers East of England Championship
Rebels Racing, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars,
GT Hot Rods, Junior Rods, Hot Fords

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars, Rebels racing, GT Hot Rods,
Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv),
Junior Rods, Hot Fords

F1 UK Championship Speedweekend
Saturday 14th May 6pm
Brisca F1 Stock Cars, Brisca F2 Stock Cars
Mini Stox

Sunday 15th May 12noon
Brisca F1 UK Open Championship
Brisca F2 Stock Cars, Mini Stox

Sunday 22nd May 2pm
National Hot Rods, 2L Saloon Stock Cars
1300 Saloon Stock Cars, Rookie Bangers

Bank Holiday Sunday 29th May 2pm
Rookie Bangers Best in Britain (non Honda mv),
V8 Stock Cars, Junior Rods, MD Hot Rods


Spring Bank Holiday Monday 30th May 2pm
Skard4life Street Bike Freestyle Stunt Team
Brisca F2 Stock Cars, V8 Stock Cars,
2L Saloon Stock Cars

Thursday 2nd June 7-30pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars, Rookie Bangers,
GT Hot Rods

UK Speedweekend
Saturday 18th June 6pm
1300 Saloons, Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv), Junior Rods,
GT Hot Rods, MD Hot Rods, Mini Stox, UK Modified

Sunday 19th June 12noon
UK Championship
1300 Saloons, Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv), Junior Rods,
GT Hot Rods, MD Hot Rods, Mini Stox, UK Modified

Thursday 30th June 7-30pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars, ORCi Mini Stox

*****SPECIAL EVENT*****
Sunday 3rd July 2pm
FUN DAY
Big Vans, Reliant Robins,
Rookie Bangers Lincolnshire Open (non Honda mv)
+ Ramp Race, Junior Rods
*****SPECIAL EVENT******

UK Speedweek
Thursday 7th July 7-30pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars, 2L Saloon Stock Cars

UK Championship Speedweekend
Saturday 9th July 5pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars sponsored by Randall Motorsport
2L Saloon Stock Cars Brisca F1 Stock Cars

UK Championship
Sunday 10th July 12noon
Brisca F2 Stock Cars, 2L Saloon Stock Cars
Brisca F1 Stock Cars

Thursday 14th July 7-30pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars, Rookie Bangers,
GT Hot Rods, ORCi Mini Stox

Thursday 21st July 7-30pm
Skard4life Street Bike Freestyle Stunt Team
1500cc Banger Team Racing, ORCi Mini Stox,
Junior Rods, MD Hot Rods

*****SPECIAL EVENT*****
Carnival Day
Sunday 24th July 2pm
BIGFOOT Monster Truck Car Crushing
Fancy Dress Parade around the track, prizes for the best outfits
Banger & Caravan Destruction Derby
Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv),
1300 Saloon Stock Cars
Mini Stox, GT British Championship
*****SPECIAL EVENT *******

Tuesday 26th July 7-30pm
BIGFOOT Monster Truck Car Crushing
Brisca F2 Stock Cars wcqf, GT Hot Rods, MD Hot Rods

Thursday 28th July 7-30pm
BIGFOOT Monster Truck Car Crushing
Brokefmx Freestyle Motorcross Stunt Show
1300 Saloon Stock Cars, Junior Rods,

Saturday 30th July 6-30pm
Brisca F1 Stock Cars Semi Final
V8 British Championship, Mini Stox, MASCAR

Tuesday 2nd August 7-30pm
BIGFOOT Monster Truck Car Crushing
Reliant Robins Display, UK Modified
2L Saloon Stock Cars, GT Hot Rods,

Thursday 4th August 7-30pm
BIGFOOT Monster Truck Car Crushing
Skard4life Street Bike Freestyle Stunt Team
Brisca F2 Stock Cars, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars, MD Hot Rods

Tuesday 9th August 7-30pm
BIGFOOT Monster Truck Car Crushing
2L Bangers Crashattack, Mini Stox

Thursday 11th August 7-30pm
BIGFOOT Monster Truck Car Crushing
Brokefmx Freestyle Motorcross Stunt Show
V8 Stock Cars, Rookie Bangers

Tuesday 16th August 7-30pm
BIGFOOT Monster Truck Car Crushing
Reliant Robins Display, Mini Stox,
GT Hot Rods, Junior Rods

Thursday 18th August 7-30pm
BIGFOOT Monster Truck Car Crushing
Brokefmx Freestyle Motorcross Stunt Show
Brisca F2 Stock Cars, Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)

****SPECIAL EVENT*****
Saturday 20th August 6-30pm
2L Saloon Stock Car World Championship
sponsored by Ray Goudy Trailers
Brisca F1 Stock Car

Sunday 21st August 12noon
2L Saloon Stock Cars,
Brisca F2 Stock Cars
1300 Saloons Gold Roof Championship
*****SPECIAL EVENT*****

Tuesday 23rd August 7-30pm
BIGFOOT Monster Truck Car Crushing
Reliant Robins racing,
Mini Stox, Brisca F2 Stock Cars,

Thursday 25th August 7-30pm
BIGFOOT Monster Truck Car Crushing
Skard4life Street Bike Freestyle Stunt Team
V8 Stock Cars, Rebels Racing, Stoxkarts

Sunday 23rd October 2pm
Rookie Bangers Pam Storr Memorial
(non Honda mv)
MD Hot Rods Gold Roof Championship
GT Hot Rods Gold Roof Championship
Junior Rods Gold Roof Championship
1300 Saloons Supreme Championship

Thursday 27th October 7-30pm
Brisca F2 Stock Cars, Mini Stox,
Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)

Sunday 6th November 2pm
End of Season party
Massive Firework Display
Banger & Caravan Destruction Derby
Brisca F2 Stock Cars, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars,
Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) + Ramp race
-------------------------------------------------------------
2011 fixture list, please note some events &
formulae may change. Please contact Info line for any queries
01754 811228 or visitwww.skegness-stadium.info

KIDS GO FREE PLUS
Adult Advance Discount Tickets available, please
phone or visit the website for more details

Adult Discount tickets don’t apply to BriSCA F1 events.

Skegness Stadium is very easy to find
Follow the Brown Tourist Signs, coming form the A158
(or the A16 / A1028) from Gunby roundabout go into the left hand lane, though Orby village, and we are on Marsh lane, From Skegness, go towards Ingoldmells and we are 2 miles inland from there
follow the brown tourist signs, towards Orby.
Post code for Sat Nav users is PE24 5JA